Skip to main content

Mid-Missouri Solid Waste Management District

Executive Board Members

The MMSWMD Executive Board is made up of one representative for each County and each City with a population over 35,000, for a total of ten spots.  The Executive Board meets approximately once a month, conducts most of the business including: approving payments of bills, entering into contracts, appointing the Advisory Committee(s), electing its own officers and approving the District Grants.

Executive Board Members for Fiscal Year 2019:

  • Audrain County – Tracey R. Graham, Western District Commissioner
  • Boone County – Tim Grenke, Mayor of Centralia
  • Callaway County – Matt Harline, City Administrator of Holt’s Summit, MO
  • City of Columbia – Barbara Buffaloe, Sustainability Manager, Serves as Vice-Chair for the Executive Board
  • City of Jefferson – Sheri Johnston,  Neighborhood Services Specialist
  • Cole County – Jeff Hoelscher, County Commissioner, Serves as Treasurer for the Executive Board
  • Cooper County – M.L. Cauthon, III, Public Works Director for the City of Boonville; Serves as Chair for the Executive Board
  • Howard County – Debra Miller, Endless Options CEO, Fayette
  • Moniteau County – Greg Robinson, County Commissioner
  • Osage County – John Glavin, County Commissioner
Executive Board Agendas and Minutes